LETTER TO LADY TOYIN

LETTER TO LADY TOYIN


LETTER TO LADY TOYIN 
 When almost consumed the green cartoon of lonely doom
In paroxysm pounded with mellow fake joy, you resumed
With passion steps and sword, and sword the lonliness that loom
That loom and later ghost away my room
Now fonder your far away make my room
Make my room loudly long your resume
Your resume to Xena away lonliness from my room
So please come, come let’s change the smell o
f my room
Before ASUU feed on porridge of empty promises to resume
Baby please come, come let’s change the smell of my room
My beautiful love to that of love making perfume
Fuming fecundity of tention and perspiration boom
When happily glued together like new bride and groom
Baby please come, come let’s change the smell of my room
To that of a unisex perfume
After watching Indiana Jones And The Temple of Doom
And please come, come let’s change the smell of my room
Bedroom, bathroom and sitting room
For you own the room to sit my belly to sit my belly to zoom
Away like Harry Potter on the Nimbus broom
So baby please come, come I need you in my room.
Samuel C. Enunwa Nov. 12, 2011.
livingsammy@live.co.ukhttp://www.samueldpoetry.webs.com

Leave a Reply

