HOW LOVE IS TREATED

HOW LOVE IS TREATED
 

This book contains some of my poems.Some of love, some of events, some of my feelings and my little experience in life.They are 90% rhyme oriented. This book, I believe, will give the poetic fun to poetry lover and to the world in general.You will have the opportunity to enjoy my most wanted poems like: “In The Shower”, “To What Shall I Compare”, “My Love Promo”, etc.
ABOUT THE AUTHOR 
My name is Samuel C. Enunwa.I’m a Nigerian, from Delta state.I’m right now a graduating student of Tai Solarin University of Education, Nigeria.My base for now is in Oyo state, Nigeria.My e-mail is st.exystens2008@yahoo.com.My phone number is 08035234655, 07035072307.I’m very grateful.(2010, paperback, 88 pages)
Leave a Reply

