MERCY WAS MY WASTE OF TIME IN TIME OF WASTE

Mercy was my waste
My waste of time in time of waste
Though my yoghurt she wished to taste
If not chained to wasteful chaste

Photo: MERCY WAS MY WASTE OF TIME IN TIME OF WASTE Mercy was my waste My waste of time in time of waste Though my yoghurt she wished to taste If not chained to wasteful chaste  A beauty with floating gait Like her prostitute mom I so much hate For gently sneaking in late  Son, thy disturbing is not to my taste Check thy basket for thy toothpaste And give thy brush a moderate paste Make that haste I need concentrate  Why should Mercy love so great? Love chastity than relate Leavin..http://samueldpoetry.blogspot.com
A beauty with floating gait
Like her prostitute mom I so much hate
For gently sneaking in late

Son, thy disturbing is not to my taste
Check thy basket for thy toothpaste
And give thy brush a moderate paste
Make that haste
I need concentrate

Why should Mercy love so great?
Love chastity than relate
Leavin..http://samueldpoetry.blogspot.com/

See More

Leave a Reply

