8 THINGS I’M DOING FOR THE FIRST TIME IN MY LIFE

 Photo: §§§§§§§§§§§§§§§§§§§§§§§§ 8 THINGS I'M DOING FOR THE FIRST TIME IN MY LIFE ~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~ ~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~ Right here, right now I'm fifty five ~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~ From my trusted robust wife ~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~ I have a doubted twin in my life ~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~ I know you won't believe my life ~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~ I ride the new peugeot 805 ~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~ I hate to eat with fork and knife ~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~ Yet you won't believe my life ~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~ I'm eating for the first time ~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~ I'm drinking for the first time ~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~ I'm dancing for the first time ~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~ I'm laughing for the first time ~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~ I'm bathing for the first time ~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~ I'm crying for the first time ~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~ I'm sleeping for the first time ~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~ I just wish you could believe my life ~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~ I wish you could believe me at fifty five ~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~ Did those things for the first time in my life ~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~ While sleeping walking after taking valium five ~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~ Whether or not you belive my life ~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~ Truth still remains that I've surprised you for the first time in my life. ~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~ High five?!!! ~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~ Samuel C. Enunwa Nov. 16, 2012 Check http://samueldpoetry.blogspot.com if you've not read: WHAT HAPPENED IN HEAVEN, MY LOUSY LASS, FELA ANIKULAPO KUTI, THE ROGUES THAT RAPED MY WIFE, CHEAP WAYS TO CURE MIGRAIN, etc. §§§§§§§§§§§§§§§§§§§§§§§§§§
§§§§§§§§§§§§§§§§§§§§§§§§
8 THINGS I’M DOING FOR THE FIRST TIME IN MY LIFE
~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
Right here, right now I’m fifty five
~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

From my trusted robust wife
~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
I have a doubted twin in my life
~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
I know you won’t believe my life
~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
I ride the new peugeot 805
~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
I hate to eat with fork and knife
~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
Yet you won’t believe my life
~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
I’m eating for the first time
~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
I’m drinking for the first time
~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
I’m dancing for the first time
~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
I’m laughing for the first time
~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
I’m bathing for the first time
~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
I’m crying for the first time
~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
I’m sleeping for the first time
~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
I just wish you could believe my life
~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
I wish you could believe me at fifty five
~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
Did those things for the first time in my life
~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
While sleeping walking after taking valium five
~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
Whether or not you belive my life
~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
Truth still remains that I’ve surprised you for the first time in my life.
~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
High five?!!!
~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
Samuel C. Enunwa Nov. 16, 2012
Check http://samueldpoetry.blogspot.com/
if you’ve not read:
WHAT HAPPENED IN HEAVEN,
MY LOUSY LASS,
FELA ANIKULAPO KUTI,
THE ROGUES THAT RAPED MY WIFE,
CHEAP WAYS TO CURE MIGRAIN, etc.
§§§§§§§§§§§§§§§§§§§§§§§§§§

Photo: §§§§§§§§§§§§§§§§§§§§§§§§ 8 THINGS I'M DOING FOR THE FIRST TIME IN MY LIFE ~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~ ~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~ Right here, right now I'm fifty five ~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~ From my trusted robust wife ~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~ I have a doubted twin in my life ~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~ I know you won't believe my life ~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~ I ride the new peugeot 805 ~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~ I hate to eat with fork and knife ~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~ Yet you won't believe my life ~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~ I'm eating for the first time ~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~ I'm drinking for the first time ~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~ I'm dancing for the first time ~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~ I'm laughing for the first time ~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~ I'm bathing for the first time ~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~ I'm crying for the first time ~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~ I'm sleeping for the first time ~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~ I just wish you could believe my life ~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~ I wish you could believe me at fifty five ~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~ Did those things for the first time in my life ~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~ While sleeping walking after taking valium five ~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~ Whether or not you belive my life ~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~ Truth still remains that I've surprised you for the first time in my life. ~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~ High five?!!! ~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~ Samuel C. Enunwa Nov. 16, 2012 Check http://samueldpoetry.blogspot.com if you've not read: WHAT HAPPENED IN HEAVEN, MY LOUSY LASS, FELA ANIKULAPO KUTI, THE ROGUES THAT RAPED MY WIFE, CHEAP WAYS TO CURE MIGRAIN, etc. §§§§§§§§§§§§§§§§§§§§§§§§§§
Leave a Reply

