MY DAILY BREAD

Photo: MY DAILY BREAD  note: Napoleon Hill is a famous motivational speaker and a writer. He authored so many books, not excluding the best selling THINK AND GROW RiCH.  poem: Since Napoleon Hill has said That thoughts are things;  Every night in my bed I dangle ideas in my head To invest, no money instead.  Chai! I pity my daily bread.  Samuel C. Enunwa 05-12-2012 http://samueldpoetry.blogspot.com

note:
Napoleon Hill is a famous motivational speaker and a writer. He authored so many books, not excluding the best selling THINK AND GROW RiCH.

poem:

Since
Napoleon
Hill has said
That thoughts are things;

Every night in my bed
I dangle ideas in my head
To invest, no money instead.

Chai! I pity my daily bread.

Samuel C. Enunwa 05-12-2012
http://samueldpoetry.blogspot.com/

See More

Photo: MY DAILY BREAD  note: Napoleon Hill is a famous motivational speaker and a writer. He authored so many books, not excluding the best selling THINK AND GROW RiCH.  poem: Since Napoleon Hill has said That thoughts are things;  Every night in my bed I dangle ideas in my head To invest, no money instead.  Chai! I pity my daily bread.  Samuel C. Enunwa 05-12-2012 http://samueldpoetry.blogspot.com
Leave a Reply

