THE GHOST AFFAIR 4 (The Room)

Photo: THE GHOST AFFAIR 4 (The Room) I'm a vampire, I'm dreaded I'm a vampire in your bed Ha! Ha! Ha! So be scared Till I pick you and be fed And be pale to lose your breath To resurrect the next day And tired and tied up in your bed While I've crested on your head Indelible kisses to your breast Oh yeah! I'm turning you on Oh yeah! You've thrown your gown beside your bed Oh yeah! You've now unzipped to be fed Oh yeah! And pulled down that Shakira jean Oh yeah! Your bra was pink, your pant was red And that disorganised my head So fierce like deadly bird I squeazed the pink against your breast And fingered wet your red You squirted on my beard Like a toddler's bedwet Exactly what I wanted But not as quick as that my friend She firstly held my hand From the shower to the bed To the french to the breast We gladiated from the bed To the wall and to the shelf And back to table near the bed Where the mirror watched our legs Before she squirted on my beard I then disappeared On my way I remembered I left my wallet by the bed So tired I turned to be held To another kissing on the bed Another smooching on the bed Another doggy from the bed To the floor painted red And back to the mirror stand Where she sweated With a strange man in her bed I wasn't sad in my head And wasn't disappointed But picked my wallet by the bed And left the two of them there Since the place was a brothel For all the ghosts roaming the earth. Samuel C. Enunwa 26-12-2012 http://goo.gl/TjNVZ
I’m a vampire, I’m dreaded
I’m a vampire in your bed
Ha! Ha! Ha! So be scared
Till I pick you and be fed
And be pale to lose your breath
To resurrect the next day
And tired and tied up in your bed
While I’ve crested on your head
Indelible kisses to your breast
Oh yeah!
I’m turning you on
Oh yeah!
You’ve thrown your gown beside your bed
Oh yeah!
You’ve now unzipped to be fed
Oh yeah!
And pulled down that Shakira jean
Oh yeah!
Your bra was pink, your pant was red
And that disorganised my head
So fierce like deadly bird
I squeazed the pink against your breast
And fingered wet your red
You squirted on my beard
Like a toddler’s bedwet
Exactly what I wanted
But not as quick as that my friend
She firstly held my hand
From the shower to the bed
To the french to the breast
We gladiated from the bed
To the wall and to the shelf
And back to table near the bed
Where the mirror watched our legs
Before she squirted on my beard
I then disappeared
On my way I remembered
I left my wallet by the bed
So tired I turned to be held
To another kissing on the bed
Another smooching on the bed
Another doggy from the bed
To the floor painted red
And back to the mirror stand
Where she sweated
With a strange man in her bed
I wasn’t sad in my head
And wasn’t disappointed
But picked my wallet by the bed
And left the two of them there
Since the place was a brothel
For all the ghosts roaming the earth.
Samuel C. Enunwa 26-12-2012
http://goo.gl/TjNVZ
See More

Leave a Reply

