THE GOOD THINGS OF LIFE

THE GOOD THINGS OF LIFE This Day December Twenty two Happiness has got A red card for sorrow To hold the play of my soul And so in my brain My monorhymings have gone away Are not alone my lonely pain But none the good things of life In spite my strives in sun and rain And toils and burns of midnight oil Yet have gained the list below The wish to own million condos To ride the Porsche I know I own To tour around in my jumbo And bubble bath in my limo And wish to always look like a sixteen To be loved and evergreen And wish women will be queuing For me to sign their bikini I wish for very many things The wish for faithful kiths and kins The wish for kings to be my friend The wish for spring in east England The wish to give a daily bread To the motherless and sick in bed The wish to have a sweet angel With butterflies in her bowel While we lie with smooching smell Across train track so to marvel At rainbow that envies my angel I've known solution to be hero To sorrows of many souls But solution to my sorrows I swear to you I do not know Can it be Matthew 6:33? "But seek first his kingdom and his Righteousness and all these things Will be given to you as well." For if it is Matthew 6:33 Then my life is a punishment. Samuel C. Enunwa Dec. 22, 2012 http:// twitter.com/ samueldpoetry http://goo.gl/ PgIbn to read: 8 things I'm Doing for the First Time http://goo.gl/ 99f44 to read: My love Promo

This
Day
December
Twenty two
Happiness has got
A red card for sorrow
To hold the play of my soul
And so in my brain
My monorhymings have gone away
Are not alone my lonely pain
But none the good things of life
In spite my strives in sun and rain
And toils and burns of midnight oil
Yet have gained the list below
The wish to own million condos
To ride the Porsche I know I own
To tour around in my jumbo
And bubble bath in my limo
And wish to always look like a sixteen
To be loved and evergreen
And wish women will be queuing
For me to sign their bikini
I wish for very many things
The wish for faithful kiths and kins
The wish for kings to be my friend
The wish for spring in east England
The wish to give a daily bread
To the motherless and sick in bed
The wish to have a sweet angel
With butterflies in her bowel
While we lie with smooching smell
Across train track so to marvel
At rainbow that envies my angel
I’ve known solution to be hero
To sorrows of many souls
But solution to my sorrows
I swear to you I do not know
Can it be Matthew 6:33?
“But seek first his kingdom and his
Righteousness and all these things
Will be given to you as well.”
For if it is Matthew 6:33
Then my life is a punishment.
Samuel C. Enunwa Dec. 22, 2012
http:// twitter.com/ samueldpoetry
THE GOOD THINGS OF LIFE This Day December Twenty two Happiness has got A red card for sorrow To hold the play of my soul And so in my brain My monorhymings have gone away Are not alone my lonely pain But none the good things of life In spite my strives in sun and rain And toils and burns of midnight oil Yet have gained the list below The wish to own million condos To ride the Porsche I know I own To tour around in my jumbo And bubble bath in my limo And wish to always look like a sixteen To be loved and evergreen And wish women will be queuing For me to sign their bikini I wish for very many things The wish for faithful kiths and kins The wish for kings to be my friend The wish for spring in east England The wish to give a daily bread To the motherless and sick in bed The wish to have a sweet angel With butterflies in her bowel While we lie with smooching smell Across train track so to marvel At rainbow that envies my angel I've known solution to be hero To sorrows of many souls But solution to my sorrows I swear to you I do not know Can it be Matthew 6:33? "But seek first his kingdom and his Righteousness and all these things Will be given to you as well." For if it is Matthew 6:33 Then my life is a punishment. Samuel C. Enunwa Dec. 22, 2012 http:// twitter.com/ samueldpoetry http://goo.gl/ PgIbn to read: 8 things I'm Doing for the First Time http://goo.gl/ 99f44 to read: My love Promo

 

http://goo.gl/ PgIbn to read: 8 things I’m
Doing for the First Time
http://goo.gl/ 99f44 to read: My love
Promo
See More

Leave a Reply

