PROMISE

Photo: ******* PROMISE ******* Sitting quietly under the tree of oak To behold what the nature unfolds I heard the angels in heaven spoke Of the breed of beauty she enfolds  And anytime she wakes before her folks No cock will care to crow And anytime she sleeps without a cloak No tailor will care to sow  She looks yellow from hair to toe Her skin yellow to thigh below I thought her teeth be white as snow Until she smiles to be yellow  Her beauty shimmers in lake of gold And glitters like water that do not flow And whenever rainbow shines out of her soul The rain refuses to rain to blow us cold  I wear her love to work like coat To cuddle my skin and give me stroke For no Coke can please my throat Like the taste of words she spoke  I've found the place my soul can cope Though I'm penniless I am broke Yet her presence brings me hope For hope in love is more than gold  I swear to God I love her so But flowers do more than I know I swear to God I love her so But sparrows do more than I know  I'll visit the moon like Apollo To bring her moon here down below I'll score for her like Chicharito And coach her soul like Morinho  And nothing I will not do for my yellow My pretty looking Albino For when my soul was roughened with sorrow She came and ironed out my soul.  Samuel C. Enunwa 24-01-2013. http://goo.gl/p2HQM The 2013 samueldpoetry.  NOTE: IF YOU DO NOT KNOW, EVERYTHING GOD CREATED HE CREATED PERFECTLY; AND ME HAVE TASTED AND SEE THAT THERE IS BEAUTY IN ALBINISM. ***** Beautiful Albinism ******
******* PROMISE *******
Sitting quietly under the tree of oak
To behold what the nature unfolds
I heard the angels in heaven spoke
Of the breed of beauty she enfolds

And anytime she wakes before her folks
No cock will care to crow
And anytime she sleeps without a cloak
No tailor will care to sow

She looks yellow from hair to toe
Her skin yellow to thigh below
I thought her teeth be white as snow
Until she smiles to be yellow

Her beauty shimmers in lake of gold
And glitters like water that do not flow
And whenever rainbow shines out of her soul
The rain refuses to rain to blow us cold

I wear her love to work like coat
To cuddle my skin and give me stroke
For no Coke can please my throat
Like the taste of words she spoke

I’ve found the place my soul can cope
Though I’m penniless I am broke
Yet her presence brings me hope
For hope in love is more than gold

I swear to God I love her so
But flowers do more than I know
I swear to God I love her so
But sparrows do more than I know

I’ll visit the moon like Apollo
To bring her moon here down below
I’ll score for her like Chicharito
And coach her soul like Morinho

And nothing I will not do for my yellow
My pretty looking Albino
For when my soul was roughened with sorrow
She came and ironed out my soul.
Samuel C. Enunwa 24-01-2013.
http://goo.gl/p2HQM
The 2013 samueldpoetry.

NOTE: IF YOU DO NOT KNOW, EVERYTHING GOD CREATED HE CREATED PERFECTLY; AND ME HAVE TASTED AND SEE THAT THERE IS BEAUTY IN ALBINISM.
***** Beautiful Albinism ******

Like · ·
Leave a Reply

