62 THINGS I HATE ABOUT BUCATERIA

Photo: 62 THINGS I HATE ABOUT BUCATERIA  I hate it When the food seller who is ten times Bigger than a bag of beans Does nothing than order people every Nook and cranny; They love sedentary and see Pride in fatness, I so much hate it.  I hate it When an ugly Server in tired looking Substandard micro mini jeans And sleeveless comes With unnecessary Pride and fallen breast to serve my meal As if I would say, "Please, marry me." I hate it Even though I'm still in the quest to marry.  It shocks my iris When a long thread of a maiden Hair is found in my meal Not to mention things Like roaches, soldier ants or tsetse fly Is found in my rice. Oh gosh! I always wish to vomit.  It pisses me When the seller coughs or catarrhs And wipes her nostrils With the passage of her fist Before selling my meal for me. Even though it's not her fault It pisses me off.  I'm as well filled with displease When a bucateria sells me A porridge beans Or burnt plantain over my rice and beans Or a tough meat With concorted okra to go with my wheat. Can you imagine how displeasing?  And it saddens my heart When some bunch of thieves Called the food sellers committee Comes to exploit my Seller in the morning very early To pay some dues and committee fees. Bunch of thieves, Why can't they go to Mr. Biggs? ...to be continued 19-02-2013. Samuel C. Enunwa http://goo.gl/p2HQM I'm 2013 Samueldpoetry.

I hate it
When the food seller who is ten times
Bigger than a bag of beans
Does nothing than order people every
Nook and cranny;
They love sedentary and see
Pride in fatness, I so much hate it.

I hate it
When an ugly
Server in tired looking
Substandard micro mini jeans
And sleeveless comes
With unnecessary
Pride and fallen breast to serve my meal
As if I would say,
“Please, marry me.”
I hate it
Even though I’m still in the quest to marry.

It shocks my iris
When a long thread of a maiden
Hair is found in my meal
Not to mention things
Like roaches, soldier ants or tsetse fly
Is found in my rice.
Oh gosh! I always wish to vomit.

It pisses me
When the seller coughs or catarrhs
And wipes her nostrils
With the passage of her fist
Before selling my meal for me.
Even though it’s not her fault
It pisses me off.

I’m as well filled with displease
When a bucateria sells me
A porridge beans
Or burnt plantain over my rice and beans
Or a tough meat
With concorted okra to go with my wheat.
Can you imagine how displeasing?

And it saddens my heart
When some bunch of thieves
Called themselves the food sellers committee
Comes to exploit my
Seller in the morning very early
To pay some dues and committee fees.
Bunch of thieves,
Why can’t they go to Mr. Biggs?
…to be continued
19-02-2013. Samuel C. Enunwa
http://goo.gl/p2HQM
I’m 2013 Samueldpoetry.

Leave a Reply

