AN ISOLATED MAN

Photo: AN ISOLATED MAN  Fool of plan Unknown pagan Advertent castaway Are the real traits Of an isolated man.  An isolated man Uses "I" more than Anyone can.  For instance I am a man No one cares who I am I think I need a distance To hide away my mind.  An isolated man Sees himself more than Anyone can.  For instance That market woman Is mocking my stand And that pretty maiden Is giving me frown.  An isolated man Sees negation In all ramification.  For instance I can't gain a banking job It is not for a dwarf man I won't gain an entrance Since I hold a pauper glance.  An isolated man Enemies himself Far beyond anyone can.  For instance He has problems He hates to discuss He has worries He won't disclose  But hides himself within his shell Just to avoid been asked And to avoid been mocked Yet forgetting the living fact That problem lives with every  Man. A mad man Is an abnormal man Who goes up and down Every now and then But in short An isolated man Is a normal mad man Who goes alone Every now and then.  Samuel C. Enunwa 19-03-2013 http://goo.gl/68jpw 2013 samueldpoetry Image from http://flickr.com
AN ISOLATED MAN

Fool of plan
Unknown pagan
Advertent castaway
Are the real traits Of an isolated man.

An isolated man
Uses “I” more than
Anyone can.

For instance
I am a man
No one cares who I am
I think I need a distance
To hide away my mind.

An isolated man
Sees himself more than
Anyone can.

For instance
That market woman
Is mocking my stand
And that pretty maiden
Is giving me frown.

An isolated man
Sees negation
In all ramification.

For instance
I can’t gain a banking job
It is not for a dwarf man
I won’t gain an entrance
Since I hold a pauper glance.

An isolated man
Enemies himself
Far beyond anyone can.

For instance
He has problems
He hates to discuss
He has worries
He won’t disclose

But hides himself within his shell
Just to avoid been asked
And to avoid been mocked
Yet forgetting the living fact
That problem lives with every

Man. A mad man
Is an abnormal man
Who goes up and down
Every now and then
But in short
An isolated man
Is a normal mad man
Who goes alone
Every now and then.

Samuel C. Enunwa 19-03-2013
http://goo.gl/68jpw
2013 samueldpoetry
Image from http://flickr.com/

Leave a Reply

