MY KIND OF SEX

The kind of sex
I love to have is
To go ten rounds
Without recuperatings

Only problem is
When I wake the next
Morning like this
It becomes
A problem to move my legs
For at least
Fifteen minutes

As it seems
To persist
I hope this
Won’t give me
Paralysis.

2013 Samueldpoetry
I have new book http://goo.gl/Dhb3F

One thought on “MY KIND OF SEX

  1. I’m writing to let you understand what a exceptional experience my cousin’s child had going through your web page. She came to understand many details, with the inclusion of how it is like to possess a very effective helping mood to have many more without difficulty understand a variety of advanced subject matter. You actually surpassed our own desires. Thank you for offering those insightful, trustworthy, edifying and as well as unique tips about this topic to Mary.

Leave a Reply

