EARLY CERVICAL CANCER Part 1 (the prevention)

Posterior half of uterus and upper part of vag...
Posterior half of uterus and upper part of vagina. Figure 1167 from Gray’s Anatomy. (Photo credit: Wikipedia)

Of all the things of my interest
Women I take to be the first;
Women are gifts, women are pets
… Women are fragile elements

It pains when pain and death
Cajole cancer to take their breath

It’s very important that
Women keep taking their Pap tests
For cervical cancers that lead to death
Are found in women with irregular tests

If you can see this Mr. Japhet
Take the message to that your pet
If you can see this lady Janet
Take the message to all Bridgets

And I will take it to internet
To all the souls here on earth

Health is wealth and don’t forget
To keep seeing doctors for treatment
I love you all with all my breath
I wish you life, here on earth.

On Jan. 5, 2013
I’m 2013 samueldpoetry
http://goo.gl/PgIbn

Leave a Reply

