FROG HUMAN BEING

English: Tyler's Tree Frog (Litoria tyleri)
English: Tyler’s Tree Frog (Litoria tyleri) (Photo credit: Wikipedia)

Frog

Or toad

Haggard hopping

Sometimes scary thing

I know you hate it

To see it hopping in

The scourging afternoon sun

 

I know you hate it

You hate to see it

I hate it as well

When a frog is hopping in the

Sun,

If something is not chasing it

Chasing it is doing to something

I’m now in the sun

Hopping hopping sweating

Outside and within my skin

Rough scary like a frog

I’m chasing something

While I’m being cased by it

 

If you are in the sun like me

And you hate the frog like me

So then does it now mean

We hate ourselves

Because

WE’RE FROG HUMAN BEING

English: The Red-eyed Tree Frog (Litoria chlor...
English: The Red-eyed Tree Frog (Litoria chloris) found in eastern Australia. Français : Litoria chloris, une grenouille arboricole de l’est australien. (Photo credit: Wikipedia)

 

 

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

