THE SPY WHO LOVED ME

As you see me so
I see poetry as movies
Where me an actor
Warring my antagonists
Call me James Bond is so sweet
For I’m not the Jet Li on this poetic mission
Fighting and frowning with no romantic scene
When I’m here to pistol my critics with pen
And kiss and love the ladies who play along
As if I’m acting THE SPY WHO LOVED ME
Hope you can see what this poesy has turned to be;
Inspiration has extended my tanka.

2013 Samueldpoetry
http://goo.gl/Dhb3F
I wish you happy Sunday!

Leave a Reply

