Second Law Of Motion

I’ve bought you an A3 cream
To glitter your skin like the stars
And a bottle of Incidence perfume
To perfume your top and skirt
When you wear it
Smelling
Like a nice flower garden

Then I’ll take thee to a garden
Of beautiful red roses
When the sun is parting the sky
And the sky is painted in pink
With the fading of ray
Underlay my umbrella is opened wide
For us to stay and kiss and see
If mass x acceleration =
What Sir. Isaac Newton’s
Second law of motion
Said it will be
When your body is all over me
Sweating.

Samuel C. Enunwa
http://twitter.com/samueldpoetry is where I follow back my followers.

Leave a Reply

