What If I Speak Of Migraine?

Before I took a plane
This dawn
To Adelaide article
On migraine was
Mailed on
My phone screen

Saying:
*I get headache too
*You don’t look too sick
*You should stop eating this and this
*Drink more of water
*Do something to take your mind off it
*Maybe you should try do this and this for
My best friend’s aunt
Or co-worker’s friend
Or mom’s hair dresser tried it
And it worked

All listed above
Laura schocker’s article
Advised me not to tell them to
Anyone suffering migraine

Oh, sorry I cant feel your pain
Yet amazed my brain;
Does it mean
Advice not be given a sufferer of migraine?

When I have the remedy
Of spitting on your forehead
And whisper my native tongue
Automatically your migraine
Will cease for atleast
Sixty two weeks

So disgusting yet
It worked for many.

Samuel C. Enunwa aka samueldpoetry

6 thoughts on “What If I Speak Of Migraine?

  1. Its like you read my mind! You seem to know so much approximately this, such as you wrote the ebook in it or something. I feel that you simply can do with a few percent to drive the message house a bit, but other than that, that is fantastic blog. A great read. I will certainly be back.

  2. Pingback: Homepage

Leave a Reply

