My Best Color Is The Color Your Bra

Yes!
Just place the left leg
On the bonnet
Let your back rest on the boot
Of my jeep
While I lick it
Tasting
Like a tomato ketchup
On my tongue
If you twist and turn
Just rest
Your head
On my briefcase
I wont delay
But randomise my movement
I promise
To the left
To the south
To the in and out
And up and down
Moving my hips nonstop
I need to be fast about it
Today’s February 14
My wife
Whom I love
Must have bought me some wine
And made me a special diner
Wondering
Where the hell
Have I been
It is 8:15
Accountant is
Poking auditor
We’ll meet
In office tomorrow
May God forgive two of us.

Samuel C. Enunwa aka samueldpoetry

Leave a Reply

