Your Brain Is Long Overdue

I’m a human being

You’re still asking I’m of which country
We’re of the same one

You’re still asking I’m of which religion
We’re of the same one

You’re then asking I’m of which communion
We’re of the same one

You’re now asking if I’m born again or not
What question is that, are you insane?

Madam!
You know
I need this job
Please, judge my certificate

Why use religion a weapon
To discriminate?

I swear
Your brain is long overdue
You need to take shampoo
And wash off your brain
Like hair

12 thoughts on “Your Brain Is Long Overdue

  1. I almost never comment, but i did a few searching and wound up here Your Brain Is
    Long Overdue | Samueldpoetry. And I actually do have
    2 questions for you if it’s allright. Could it be only me or does it look like some of these responses look as if they are coming from brain dead people?

    😛 And, if you are writing at other online social sites, I would like
    to follow anything fresh you have to post. Would
    you list of every one of your public pages like your linkedin profile,
    Facebook page or twitter feed?

  2. Heya i’m for the first time here. I came across this
    board and I find It really useful & it helped me
    out a lot. I hope to give something back and aid others
    like you aided me.

Leave a Reply

