I Wish I Could Say Hey!

I wish I could say hey!
Thats my babe coming
Each time I see you coming down the street

I love you!
I love you!
Je t’aime beaucoup, mademoiselle
Vous etes mon Soniya

Your gait… I love you
Your face… I love you
Your sexy waist…
Are things of debate to my total membrane

I love you!
I love you!
Je t’aime beaucoup, mademoiselle
Vous etes mon Soniya

Ya make me speak american
Ya make me wear campala
Ya the only one I admire

I love you!
I love you!
Je t’aime beaucoup, mademoiselle
Vous etes mon Soniya

I’ll bath in the fire
And walk on water
And travel to the sky
To buy you the moon
Everything you want
Is what I’ll do
You’re the only demon
Haunting my emotion

I love you!
I love you!
Je t’aime beaucoup, mademoiselle
Vous etes mon Soniya

Je t’aime beaucoup, mon bebe
Vous etes mon Soniya

Je t’aime beaucoup, mon amoureuse
Vous etes mon Soniya

I can’t tell you!
But I really love you!
Each time I see you coming down the street
I wish I could say hey!
Thats my babe coming down the street

It’s true
“They that are rich in words, in words discover
That they are poor in that which makes a lover.
(Sir. Walter Raleigh)”

Samuel C. Enunwa aka samueldpoetry

Leave a Reply

