Should I Start Jehovah’s Witnessing?

This’ what I’m thinking
Preferably, what I’m feeling

Tell me who’s hardworking
Him or me rhyming?

Rhyming what I’m feeling

I work… I hate sleeping
Sleeping… I’ve got nothing

But him so shining
So fresh and godfearing
Caring, so careful of sinning

I call him dolphin
More friendly, more loving
Has all things, owes nothing
Good clothing
Promoting
Spending
Smiling
Knows no lacking anything

Onyeka Eric Cepher does nothing
No working
Than early morning preaching
Attending evening meeting
Praying
Praying for me and souls sinning

This dude’s not just enjoying
Reaping heavenly father’s blessing
Is what I see him doing
Everytime I see him I see a divine blessing

And for this I’m thinking
Should I start Jehovah’s Witnessing?

Samuel C. Enunwa aka samueldpoetry

Leave a Reply

